We’d love to hear from you. Contact one of our regional offices or drop a message regarding any of your questions or feedback.

Drop a Message

Work With Us

Have an avid desire to work upon new innovations, and scaling up existing developmental interventions? Drop us a message.

Contribute to SRIJAN's Impact

Help SRIJAN bring positive changes in the lives of the under privileged and marginalized communities in India

Where you can find us

Headquarters

Delhi
Delhi

#4, Community Shopping Centre, 1st Floor, Anupam Apartments, Mehrauli Badarpur Road, Saidullajab, Sainik Farm,
Pincode- 110068
New Delhi
Email ID: delhi@srijanindia.org
Contact No: +91-8800515992

Regional offices

Pali

C/O Prajapat Niwas
Near Naath ji Temple, Laxmanpura
Village- Nana Tehsil-Bali, Dist- Pali
Pincode- 306504
Rajasthan
Email ID: pali@srijanindia.org

Mahabubnagar

C/O Kosgi Chandra Shekhae
Maddur Road,
Post- Damaragidda
Dist- Mahabubnagar
Pincode 509407
Telangana

Anuppur

C/O Ajay Saraf
Ward No. 4,
Nigwani Road, Kotma
Dist- Anuppur
Pincode- 484334
Madhya Pradesh
Email ID: anuppur@srijanindia.org

Bundi

C/O Phoolchand Suwalka
Near Devnaryan Dharmshala,
Khatkar, Dist- Bundi,
Pincode- 323803
Rajasthan
Email ID: bundi@srijanindia.org

Angul

C/O- Lachhaman Sahoo
Near Community Health Center (CHC)
Boinda, Post- Kishoreganj,
Block- Kishorenagar,
Dist- Angul
Pincode- 759127
Odisha
Email ID:
srijanangul@srijanindia.org

Shivpuri

C/O Brigendra Singh Parmar
Khatik Mohalla In Front Of Bank Of India,
Karera, Shivpuri
Pincode- 473660
Madhya Pradesh
Email ID: shivpuri@srijanindia.org

Sagar

C/O Pavan Bajaj Chouk Bazar
Jaisinagar, Dist- Sagar,
Pincode- 470125
Madhya Pradesh
Email ID:
jaisinagar@srijanindia.org

Tikamgarh

C/O Amar Sing Yadav Yadav Colony
Infront Tehsil Office Block Colony
Block-Jatara,
Dist- Tikamgarh,
Pincode- 472118
Madhya Pradesh
Email ID:
tikamgarh@srijanindia.org


Chhindwara

C/O – Vijay Chille, Panchsheel colony,
Infront of Collectorate, Tehsil-Chhindwara, Dist.- Chhindwara,
Pin- 480001
Email ID: chhindwara@srijanindia.org

Lucknow

C-1254, Aravali Marg Indira Nagar, Lucknow
Pincode- 226016
Uttar Pradesh

Koriya

C/O R.S Ojha, Opposite Kelhari Police Station V/P Kelhari,
Block- Manendragarh, Dist- Koriya, Pincode- 497442
Chhattisgarh
Email ID: srijankoriya@srijanindia.org

Tonk

Above Radhika Computer,
Saroli Mode Road Chungi Naka,
V/P Dooni, Dist- Tonk
Pincode- 304802
Rajasthan
Email ID: deoli@srijanindia.org

Pratapgarh

Nai Abadi, Infront of BOB Bank, Pratapgarh Road,
Block- Arnod,
Dist- Pratapgarh,
Pincode- 312615, Rajasthan
Email ID: arnod@srijanindia.org