delhi@srijanindia.org +91 8800515992

We’d love to hear from you. Contact one of our regional offices or drop a message regarding any of your questions or feedback.

Drop a Message

Work With Us

Have an avid desire to work upon new innovations, and scaling up existing developmental interventions? Drop us a message.

Contribute to SRIJAN's Impact

Help SRIJAN bring positive changes in the lives of the under privileged and marginalized communities in India

Where you can find us

Headquarters

Delhi
Delhi

#4, Community Shopping Centre, 1st Floor, Anupam Apartments, Mehrauli Badarpur Road, Saidullajab, Sainik Farm,
Pincode- 110068
New Delhi
Email ID: delhi@srijanindia.org
Contact No: +91-8800515992

Regional offices

Pali & Sawai Madhopur

C/O Prajapat Niwas
Near Naath ji Temple, Laxmanpura
Village- Nana Tehsil-Bali, Dist- Pali
Pincode- 306504
Rajasthan
Email ID: pali@srijanindia.org

Anuppur

Near Nandu poultry farm Pasnia Amarkantak road Block Pushprajgarh Dist. Anuppur
Email ID: anuppur@srijanindia.org

Shivpuri

MK Water Gali Mahuar Colony
Karera, Shivpuri
Pincode- 473660
Madhya Pradesh
Email ID: shivpuri@srijanindia.org

Jaisinagar

C/O JSSPCL,Gehuras Chowk Block Road
Jaisinagar, Dist- Sagar,
Pincode- 470125
Madhya Pradesh
Email ID:
jaisinagar@srijanindia.org

Jatara

C/O Amar Sing Yadav Yadav Colony
Infront Tehsil Office Block Colony
Block-Jatara,
Dist- Tikamgarh,
Pincode- 472118
Madhya Pradesh
Email ID:
tikamgarh@srijanindia.org


Chhindwara

C/O – Vijay Chille, Panchsheel colony, Near Jain Mandir
Infront of Collectorate, Tehsil-Chhindwara, Dist.- Chhindwara,
Pin- 480001
Email ID: chhindwara@srijanindia.org

Koriya

SRIJAN Office,above of Honda agency, near of Maa Chang fuel pump,Janakpur
Vill/P.O.-Bharatpur
Chhattisgarh-497778
Email ID: srijankoriya@srijanindia.org

Pratapgarh

Motikhedi Road, Suhagpura
Dist- Pratapgarh,
Pincode- 312605, Rajasthan
Email ID: arnod@srijanindia.org


Bagicha

Bagicha

Karauli

Karauli

Bhopal

165 Mahakali Society, Near Aura Mall, Trilanga
Pincode- 462039, Bhopal M.P.
Email ID: bhopal@srijanindia.org


Baran

Near by SDM office Siswali road,
Mangrol Block
Pin-325215. Rajasthan,
Email ID: arnod@srijanindia.org


Jhansi

Mintu Smt Jyoti Mishra H. no 30/1A Surya Puram, Near Sahu aata chakki Viranghana Vihar Awas vikash sipri Bazar Jhansi UP Pin code – 284003
Email ID: pali@srijanindia.org

Niwari

H/O Ashvini Rai, Rai Colony, Behind Police station, By pass road NIWARI, Madhya Pradesh, Pin- 472442
Email ID: pali@srijanindia.org

Udaipur

Udaipur

Chitrakoot

C/o Ajay Tripathi, station road, infront of Urvashi marriage hall, Kol Majra (Bargarh).Mau, Chitrakoot Pin: 210208 UP
Email ID: pali@srijanindia.org

Chhatarpur

Behind Shahnai Garden Sagar Road Near hanuman toria Pin code – MP Pin: 471001 MP
Email ID: chhatarpur@srijanindia.org

Barwani

Barwani

Balrampur

Balrampur